Testimonials for Seota Digital Marketing Frisco TX

Our average client has been a customer for six years. That is longer than most of our competitors have been in business.

Overall rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.
Written on: 22nd Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

Thank you for asking for our feedback. Every single one of our 55 restaurant locations has seen a large increase in catering and private dining request. Our Fort Worth location is going to double catering revenue this year. Seota has earned every penny that we have paid you.

5 5 1
Written on: 22nd Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

We've tried other SEO companies without success and we were skeptical, but you guys really delivered for us. Our little Frisco business has been growing like never before and we are truly grateful for your assistance.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

We got a product that meet our requirements, on time and at quoted price!

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

We've been very pleased working with SEOTA. The quality is top notch.

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Oct 2018 (5 Stars)

The Seota team are true professionals. They took the time to understand my business and then put together a digital strategy that I could understand and execute.

5 5 1
Written on: 3rd Oct 2018 (5 Stars)

Awesome work. Thank you!

5 5 1
Written on: 1st Oct 2018 (4 Stars)

I am happy with the ongoing efforts of your team and happy to give feedback about my experience.

4 5 1
Written on: 4th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Best SEO company in Texas hands down. our traffic is 5x higher than it was a year ago. Our phones ring and our people are busy. We can't say enough great things about Seota.

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Very positive experience with our website design. The website was live sooner than promised and we love it. Thank you!

5 5 1
Written on: 28th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

You have helped increase business significantly and always responded timely to my needs.

5 5 1
Load more...

Frisco SEO | Frisco Website Design | eCommerce Consulting

Located in Frisco, TX since 2009.

Logo of Cafe Client

I was skeptical at first but our sales are up double digits over last year and we see the impact SEO has on store traffic and online request. It has made a drastic difference in our business – Seota was our best business decision in 2018,

Brian Livingston Celebrity Cafe & Bakery

Bill with Seota is a very knowledgeable and professional and responds quickly to any issues. I not only consider Bill a vendor but a very good friend.

Jeff Barker, Proprietor Chamberlain’s Restaurants Dallas, TX