Testimonials for Seota Digital Marketing Frisco TX

Our average client has been a customer for six years. That is longer than most of our competitors have been in business.

Overall rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.
Written on: 17th Sep 2019 (5 Stars)

We can highly recommend Seota for eCommerce Website Design. Great communication, responsive staff, & small business friendly.

5 5 1
Written on: 10th Aug 2019 (5 Stars)

Seota is a life saver. Seota swooped in and finished our project in 7 days after the original design company could not finish the job.

5 5 1
Written on: 26th Jul 2019 (5 Stars)

Bill and his team are simply the best. We depend on them for everything and they always deliver. As my boss says, Seota is like having our own marketing department right down the hall.

5 5 1
Written on: 22nd Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

Thank you for asking for our feedback. Every single one of our 55 restaurant locations has seen a large increase in catering and private dining request. Our Fort Worth location is going to double catering revenue this year. Seota has earned every penny that we have paid you.

5 5 1
Written on: 22nd Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

We've tried other SEO companies without success and we were skeptical, but you guys really delivered for us. Our little Frisco business has been growing like never before and we are truly grateful for your assistance.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

We got a product that meet our requirements, on time and at quoted price!

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Feb 2019 (5 Stars)

We've been very pleased working with SEOTA. The quality is top notch.

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Oct 2018 (5 Stars)

The Seota team are true professionals. They took the time to understand my business and then put together a digital strategy that I could understand and execute.

5 5 1
Written on: 3rd Oct 2018 (5 Stars)

Awesome work. Thank you!

5 5 1
Written on: 1st Oct 2018 (4 Stars)

I am happy with the ongoing efforts of your team and happy to give feedback about my experience.

4 5 1
Load more...

Frisco SEO | Frisco Website Design | eCommerce Consulting

Located in Frisco, TX since 2009.

Logo of Cafe Client

I was skeptical at first but our sales are up double digits over last year and we see the impact SEO has on store traffic and online request. It has made a drastic difference in our business – Seota was our best business decision in 2018,

Brian Livingston Celebrity Cafe & Bakery

Bill with Seota is a very knowledgeable and professional and responds quickly to any issues. I not only consider Bill a vendor but a very good friend.

Jeff Barker, Proprietor Chamberlain’s Restaurants Dallas, TX